Since 1911, the United States has celebrated Women’s History Month – an annual month declared worldwide that highlights the contributions of women to events in history and contemporary society. This year the Salt Lake Chamber is honoring the extraordinary accomplishments, determination and tenacity of women. Against social convention and often legal restraints, women have created a legacy that expands the frontiers of possibility for generations to come.

Past Women’s History Month Features

Deb Bilbao
Laura Bogush
Lori Chillingworth
Carine Clark
Amanda Covington
Abbey Daw
Bethami Dobkin
Ivy Earnest
Rep. Rebecca Edwards
Theresa Foxley
Lara Fritts
Karen Gunn
Ally Isom
Laura Kaiser
Michelle Kaufusi
Kami Kilgore
Peggy Larsen
Rachel LePrey
Neylan McBride
Pam McComas
Dr. Donna Milavetz
Gail Miller
Jennifer Napier-Pearce
Aimee Winder Newton
Stephanie Palmer
Virginia Pearce
Tricia Pilney
Renee Podunovich
Juanita Ramos-Corum
Dawn Ramsey
Chris Redgrave
Jackie Sexton
Julie Webb Sharp
Leslie Snavely
Carolyn Irish Tanner
Tara Thue
Astrid Tuminez
Melanie Vartabedian
Lauren Walker
Glenn Walker Wallace
Dr. Ruth Watkins
Linda Wardell
Angie Welling
Sabrina Westbrook
Jenny Wilson