Board Leadership

Chair of the Board

Gary B. Porter
Gary B. PorterSenior Vice President, Deseret Management Corporation

Vice Chair of the Board

Dr. Donna L. Milavetz
Dr. Donna L. MilavetzRegional Vice President, SHCN UT and AZ, Steward Health Care Systems

Past Chair of the Board

Craig Wagstaff
Craig WagstaffPresident, Western Gas Operations, Dominion Energy

President & CEO

Derek Miller
Derek MillerSalt Lake Chamber
View Past Board Chairs

Board of Directors

Nathan R. Callister
Nathan R. CallisterMarket Executive, Utah Commercial Banking, Wells Fargo
Wilford Clyde
Wilford ClydePresident, Clyde Companies, Inc.
John Dahlstrom
John DahlstromVice President, The Wasatch Group
Natalie Gochnour
Natalie GochnourDirector, University of Utah Kem C. Gardner Policy Institute
Kay Hall
Kay HallEVP/CFO, Zions Bank
Dan Hemmert
Dan HemmertExecutive Director, Governor's Office of Economic Opportunity
Gary Hoogeveen
Gary HoogeveenSr. VP & Chief Commercial Officer, Rocky Mountain Power
Clark D. Ivory
Clark D. IvoryPresident & CEO, Ivory Homes
Greg M. Johnson
Greg M. JohnsonVice President, Finance, Intermountain Healthcare
Fred P. Lampropoulos
Fred P. LampropoulosPresident & CEO, Merit Medical Systems, Inc.
Sterling W. Nielsen
Sterling W. NielsenPresident & CEO, Mountain America Credit Union
Scott Parson
Scott ParsonCEO, Staker Parson Materials & Construction
Ray D. Pickup
Ray D. PickupCEO, WCF Insurance
Gaby Poirier
Gaby PoirierManaging Director, Kennecott Utah Copper, Rio Tinto Kennecott
Nico Bamberger Priskos
Nico Bamberger PriskosCEO/Managing Partner, InterNet Properties
Joel Raup
Joel RaupGeneral Manager, Boeing Company
Steve Starks
Steve StarksCEO, Larry H. Miller Group of Companies
Linda Wardell
Linda WardellGeneral Manager, City Creek Center